About Us


       HAINING CITY WANLIDA FIRE CONTROL MATERIAL CO.,LTD.(Haining City Wanlida Aluminum Industry Co.,Ltd., Haining Wanlida Wheel Factory) locates in Zhejiang Province, Haining City hometown of QianRong emperor,Gouguan Town that is well-known as a good place for touring Qiantang River tide, GouZhuang industrial area ,near by Shanghai-Hangzhou expressway, to Shanghai in the east, across through the mail roads of HangZhou in the west, 45 kilometers from Hangzhou, 150 kilometers in Shanghai, traffic of Hangzhou (60 kilometers of airport of Xiaoshan ) is very convenient.

Our company begins to engage in researching of extinguisher product. We have successfully produced adjustable multi-function fire protection squirt gun and gained the national patents since 2002. Passed the appraisal conducted by the national fire-fighting equipment Quality and Technology supervision center, it is appraised as the province level new product by Zhejiang Science and Technology Center. It wons the gold medal at the international patented technology fair of Hong Kong in 2002.We are evaluated as the Quality and Credit demonstration Company by the China Light Industry Product Quality Guarantee Center.in the year of 2007, they had pass GB/T19001-2000 idt ISO9001:2000.

Our company becomes a prestige company that is specialize in producing adjustable multi-function fire protection squirt gun, muliti-function collapsible fire protection water cannon, switch type long water bubble gun, protective screen sprayer,etc. Our products have already widely equipped by the fire control armies all around the country, such as Zhejiang , Shanghai , Beijing , Chengdu, Hunan , Guangdong , Fuzhou , Changchun ,etc,and gain praises from the officers and experts.

Our company insists on the principle 'people important, quality first, credit upmost', sincerely provides good fire protection products and serves the fire protection undertaking. Give us an chance ,your guarantee will be satisfied ,please firmly believe”WanLuDa”brand extinguisher. We are your ideal choice.

1.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

公司简介


海宁市万里达消防器材有限责任公司位于浙江省,海宁市乾隆皇帝故里,闻名中外奇观的钱塘江潮观潮圣地),盐官镇,郭店工业区,沪杭高速,杭浦高速公路旁,(沪杭高速海宁出口处下,杭浦高速盐官出口处下),东至上海,西至杭州东西大道穿城而过,距杭州45公里,上海150公里,杭州(萧山机场60公里)交通十分便利。

本公司从2001年起开始从事消防产品研制开发工作。2002年成功地开发生产了可调式无后坐力消防水枪,获得了国家专利。通过了国家消防装备质量监督检验中心形式检验,公安部对水枪型式认可,浙江省科技厅鉴定为省级新产品。2002年度在香港国际专利技术博览会上荣获金牌奖,加兴地区科技进步三等奖,海宁市科技进步二等奖,2007年通过GB/T19001-2000 idt ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。

公司经过十多年的努力已成为一家专业生产多种形式可调式无后坐力消防水枪系列,多功能折叠式带架水枪,水幕屏障水枪,直流水幕水枪,插刺水枪,消防水枪,泡沫枪,移动式浮吸泵等等其它消防产品的专业工厂。现已在浙江、上海、北京、成都、湖南、广东、福州、长春等消防部队装备使用,并得到了官兵及专家们一致好评。

公司坚持“以人为本,质量第一,用户至上”是本公司的经营宗旨,竭诚为消防官兵们提供更一流的消防产品,服务于消防事业。

给我们一次机会,还您十分满意,请认准“万里达”牌消防器材,是您理想的选择。

1.jpg

2.jpg 

5.jpg